Committee Chairs

Eblasts | Vacant | eblast@bhda.org

Historic Plaque Program | Alan Y. Lowcher | plaques@bhda.org

Holiday House Tour | Mark Nebbia | housetour@bhda.org

Musikfest Parking | Emily Schenkel | parking@bhda.org

Newsletter Editor – Michele Schultz | editor@bhda.org

Neighborhood Yard Sale | Pat Corpora | yardsale@bhda.org

Social Events | Mary Filiciotto and Holly Sachdev | social@bhda.org

Grant Program (tree, sidewalk, lighting) | Rocco Damatto | grants@bhda.org

Webmaster | Kyle Lebouitz | admin@bhda.org

Welcome (New Neighbor) | Alane Nebbia | welcome@bhda.org

New volunteers are always welcomed. If you are interested in joining a committee, please contact that committee’s chair.